Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shindig
Jan 8, 2021
"."
Total reviews: 3168 reviews | Star Rating: 4.7
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,672
84.34%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
267
8.43%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
89
2.81%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
60
1.89%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
80
2.53%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CD
Mar 6, 2021
Beautiful flowers! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RH
Mar 6, 2021
Beautiful Flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachael Tanner
Mar 6, 2021
The arrangement turned out lovely! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky Larsen
Mar 5, 2021
Great customer service! They called me and let me know they could deliver the flowers earlier than I had requested. They had looked up the obituary and noticed that there was a viewing that night so they let me know they would deliver flowers that night rather than the next morning. Very helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L. I.
Mar 5, 2021
Lovely arrangement, looks beautiful for a birthday gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Oakley
Mar 5, 2021
This looks great, thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn
Mar 4, 2021
Thanks for the quick service and beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
lb
Mar 4, 2021
Arrangement was beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana
Mar 4, 2021
Thank you so much. I had been sending flowers from another place in Provo and have been slightly unhappy with the arrangements being sent. I LOVE this feature and you did a beautiful job. It means a lot and they will appreciate these flowers so much. Thank you thank you thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SAM
Mar 3, 2021
They look beautiful. Just make sure my funeral flowers are purchased from you. Ha Ha
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annie
Mar 3, 2021
Beautiful!!! She will love them!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolee Salmans
Mar 3, 2021
Very pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GP
Mar 2, 2021
They look beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott
Mar 1, 2021
Looks great. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cassy Hugel
Mar 1, 2021
Beautiful bouq. to fit the occasion. Once again you guys outdid what was asked and we couldn't be happier!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
JBR Clinical Research
Mar 1, 2021
This is kind of droopy, not your best one.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
nl
Feb 27, 2021
"Emma" was very kind in helping me to decide on the right arrangement for a special needs situation. I'm so happy with the photo that was posted & am certain the recipient will be delighted with the arrangement. I will always order from the Flower Patch in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ben Fritsch
Feb 27, 2021
SUPER NICE!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn Spencer
Feb 27, 2021
Thank you for this lovely basket arrangement you designed for my friend's funeral. It is perfect! I appreciate the convenience of ordering this on the phone and having you deliver it on the day and at the place needed. I will definitely do business with Flower Patch again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Betty G
Feb 26, 2021
These were exactly what I was looking for to brighten a friend's day. Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mountainland Head Start
Feb 26, 2021
Thank you for sending a picture of the basket. We were really hoping it would look more like the photo shown online. With more color. Perhaps a change could be made? Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Harmon
Feb 25, 2021
Thank you! They are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristen B
Feb 25, 2021
Great service. My daughter loved her flowers. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mindee
Feb 25, 2021
So adorable thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tigh Smith
Feb 24, 2021
Thank you, looks perfect
  Next