Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corina
Apr 1, 2021
"That looks exactly like what I was hoping for! Thank you!"
Total reviews: 3279 reviews | Star Rating: 4.71
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,773
84.57%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
274
8.36%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
91
2.78%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
61
1.86%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
80
2.44%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin
May 11, 2021
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaite
May 10, 2021
I loved getting a picture! You guys were awesome to work with! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwen
May 4, 2021
The woman that helped me was amazing, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lp
May 1, 2021
Flower Patch is AWSOME!! WHEN YOU NEED BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL YOU CAN FEEL @ EASE KNOWING THIS TRUSTED FLORIST WILL DELIVER ON TIME..ALSO THEY SEND A PICTURE OF YOUR ORDER...ITS NICE WHEN YOU LIVE OUT OF STATE...THANK YOU!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorie Baba
Apr 30, 2021
Wonderful service!!! Great value!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anonymous
Apr 30, 2021
Love being able to see completed arrangement. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mandi
Apr 29, 2021
It looks perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Apr 28, 2021
I love that you send a picture! Beautiful flowers and top-notch service :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Xolani
Apr 28, 2021
I'm always impressed by the quality of work that is done by the Provo Flower Patch. I've ordered multiple arrangements from them, and will continue to do so! Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Apr 27, 2021
Beautiful although I wish I could have picked the color of the vase. I was hoping for pink.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurie Lyon
Apr 27, 2021
This was a perfect delivery. I was more than pleased.❤️?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
christy
Apr 27, 2021
Beautiful, thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wren
Apr 27, 2021
Beautiful Arrangement for our BYU Graduate!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LS
Apr 26, 2021
Very step by step process when placing order! Great staff and beautiful flowers!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randy
Apr 26, 2021
Thank you for your timely delivery of a most attractive little greeting to our deserving daughter on her graduation. It was simple for us to place the order, you did all the legwork for us even though we were many miles away!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan P
Apr 25, 2021
I love the idea of a picture of what was sent. I've heard so many stories about people not getting what was paid for. I actually think the arrangement is lovely, though another stem or two of quality flowers, for the price would have been nice. Also, free delivery within a 5 mile radius would be a great bonus. Keep up the good customer service. I will definitely recommend your store to friends . Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauri Smith
Apr 25, 2021
Wonderful customer service! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JW
Apr 24, 2021
Provo Flower Patch was great to work with. Easy online shop and quick delivery turn around time. I've never received a picture of my order before so that was pretty cool to see my actual order the day it goes out.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim
Apr 23, 2021
You guys are the best!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele Eckman
Apr 23, 2021
Thank you!! It's beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jen W
Apr 22, 2021
Provo Flower Patch is incredible! They responded quickly and professionally to a last minute request fir a funeral bouquet! It was perfecta an beautiful! Highly recommend!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul
Apr 21, 2021
Awesome, Easy, fast Service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Madi
Apr 21, 2021
The flowers were gorgeous! I love far away so it was nice to see a picture of the flowers my friend would be receiving.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christa Colby
Apr 21, 2021
They are beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christian burrup
Apr 19, 2021
Excellent customer service
  Next