Karin's Florist, Vienna, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

527 Maple Avenue East
Vienna, VA 22180
1-703-281-4141
www.karinsflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Oliver Fowler
May 20, 2020
"The sales person was very helpful. We'll use Karin's Florist again."
Total reviews: 5277 reviews | Star Rating: 4.73
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,573
86.66%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
318
6.03%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
155
2.94%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
120
2.27%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
111
2.10%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Karin's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike marrone
Jul 8, 2020
Beautiful ty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilyn Magistro
Jul 8, 2020
Kevin Shay took this order as well as two other orders. He was patient, informative and kind. Due to an upcoming meeting, I had to hang up and call him back, and he picked up the conversation exactly where we left it. I changed my mind on the message and he was easy-going about it and helped me with my message. Excellent customer service. I will definitely use Karin's again and again. Thank you, Marilyn
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalia
Jul 7, 2020
It's beautiful! She will love it and hopefully bring a smile during this sad time for her.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Jul 6, 2020
Beautiful Bouquet. I am always impressed by the quality , service and arrangements. My husband got his prom boutinere at Karin's in 1971 and always goes for the best.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Garret K.
Jul 6, 2020
This is the second time I've ordered from Karin's Florist and again they didn't disappoint me. The arrangement came out beautiful!! I will keep on using them for all of my floral needs in the future. I highly recommend using Karin's Florist!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth
Jul 6, 2020
A pain free experience. All employees wore mask, a bright/vibrant environment.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ms. Rosemary Wussler Boorman
Jul 4, 2020
Thank you!!!!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Miller
Jul 4, 2020
Lovely! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Shade
Jul 2, 2020
The arrangement was so cute and the flowers were beautiful. My mother is enjoying her flowers from her grandsons :) thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dani
Jul 1, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff; easy to work with. Beautiful flower arrangement. Sent a photo to show what a lovely arrangement it was.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kay Ritchie
Jul 1, 2020
The arrangement looks beautiful-- I'm very pleased and know that my friend will love it too! Great job!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Miller
Jun 30, 2020
Lovely, Very nice! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jean klotz
Jun 30, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Jun 30, 2020
Sending a photo of your flower order is ingenious And shows the florist Who is proud of their work.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L.M.
Jun 30, 2020
Karin's is always my go-to for sending flowers. I know they arrangement will be superb and once I order, I mark it off my list of to-dos b/c the order is in wonderful hands! getting a photos is a nice treat as well!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bobbie Ruce
Jun 29, 2020
Flowers are very pretty. Wanted to cheer someone up and feel this will do the trick.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael McNamara
Jun 28, 2020
Late order but you delivered anyway. Many thanks. Bouquet delightfully received. Sent a pic-lovelier than I anticipated.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dana
Jun 28, 2020
Thank you! You guys go above and beyond and your arrangements are lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brigitte Lavey
Jun 27, 2020
Thank u for the lovely arrangements -2 yesterday & 1 today . I am always happy to call Karin's Florist because I know the service will be prompt & professional . The calls r usually taken by a person who sounds very welcoming , patient & kind. 2out of my last 3 calls ( Friday & today Saturday ) were taken by somebody who CAME ACROSS in time & manner - probably NOT INTENTIONALLY!!- as a bit “ put upon “ or hurried .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Martin
Jun 26, 2020
Thank you again for doing such a great job. Bobbie called me the same day to let me know how much she loved them. Think “designer's choice” was right on the mark AGAIN!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Jun 26, 2020
A lovely, happy bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff
Jun 26, 2020
Beautiful and prompt delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Jun 25, 2020
Loved getting the picture in advance and my friend was so excited to receive!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jun 25, 2020
Beautiful thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlene Blum
Jun 23, 2020
The flowers were beautiful, the delivery was perfect, and my friend was delighted.
  Next