Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents, Staten Island, NY - Customer Flower Reviews

2286 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306
1-718-351-4440
www.moravianflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annette
Apr 13, 2021
"The flowers are so much more beautiful in person. This particular arrangement is my go-to for birthdays and just because. As always, I am thrilled with service and quality of flowers from Moravian Florist."
Total reviews: 4789 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,431
92.52%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
212
4.43%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
77
1.61%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
37
0.77%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
32
0.67%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MS
May 11, 2021
Beautiful! I have been a customer for years, and the quality of flowers and service is always excellent. Thanks for another great experience.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank DiRoma
May 11, 2021
Very nice arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catherine
May 11, 2021
They are lively, thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LGF
May 11, 2021
Beautiful arrangement.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacy Camacho
May 11, 2021
Thank you so much! You helped make a difficult time a bit easier to send flowers. It was a nice idea to let us see how they came out. Also thank you so much for letting us know Sheila they arrived. I will definitely use this service again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nora
May 11, 2021
Wow stunning !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vincenza
May 10, 2021
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
E. Ballard
May 10, 2021
Love the photo option.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joann Genovese
May 10, 2021
Thank you it is beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim Hopkins
May 10, 2021
Looks nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
May 6, 2021
Moravian is always on point and I love the arrangements I've purchased and set to family or friends and they're always loved when recieved. I used a different online Florist for Easter & was highly disappointed. I'll never stray again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana Mannarino
May 5, 2021
Only the best from Moravian!!!! My choice since the'70's
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalya Gritsayuk
May 5, 2021
Perfect as always!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
May 5, 2021
They were absolutely PERFECT.. Thank you Kathy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GBC
May 5, 2021
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorraine
May 5, 2021
This is such a good idea. Thank you for this
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori
May 4, 2021
Absolutely perfect as usual. I am always impressed with the arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry M.
May 4, 2021
A gorgeous arrangement. Exactly how I envisioned it to be. Great service. What a wonderful idea to send customers a photo of your work! PS- The recipient called to say how stunning the flowers are and that it made her day full of smiles!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle DiMaggio
May 4, 2021
You guys are Great!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Mershon
May 4, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Cusumano
May 3, 2021
Thank u so much Z, just beautiful.. Great job.....
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matthew
May 3, 2021
Fantastic customer service and beautiful arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard H.
May 3, 2021
Great service. Excellent product. Same day delivery. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Linda Hubbert
May 3, 2021
Are you kidding? Is this what I spent 270 dollars on? It doesn't look like anything I ordered! Please call me ASAP 9176937109
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dianne Cavaliere
May 2, 2021
The birthday cake was beautiful. Always satisfied with Moravian
  Next