Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
+1 (801) 377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Madi
Apr 21, 2021
"The flowers were gorgeous! I love far away so it was nice to see a picture of the flowers my friend would be receiving."
Total reviews: 3383 reviews | Star Rating: 4.71
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,862
84.60%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
282
8.34%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
92
2.72%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
64
1.89%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
83
2.45%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie W
Jun 20, 2021
The flowers were lovely, ordering was easy and quick!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Jun 20, 2021
Thank you the arrangement was perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat McBride
Jun 19, 2021
The arrangement is beautiful. Thank you for your assistance in placing our order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Hansen
Jun 19, 2021
Beautiful! Very pleased with your work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cassie Whitehead
Jun 18, 2021
Thank you! The flowers are just what I had pictured in my head. Thank you for being so patient during the ordering process.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jorinda
Jun 18, 2021
Beautiful thank you! She will love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennie
Jun 18, 2021
Getting a picture of the flowers being delivered is the primary reason I use Flower patch. I love always knowing what the actual flowers being delivered look like. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TIFFANY WILLIAMS
Jun 18, 2021
THE FLOWERS LOOK LOVELY. I DO APPRECIATE THE PHOTO!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
aspen
Jun 17, 2021
fast and easy
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Valerie Gibson
Jun 17, 2021
This is totally not what I was expecting, I'm definitely disappointed. I've always heard wonderful things about the Flower Patch, so I thought I would give them a try. I live up in Clinton and needed them delivered in Provo, so I reached out to the Provo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl
Jun 17, 2021
Beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tyler Lowery
Jun 16, 2021
Looks perfect, thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dixie L Huffaker
Jun 16, 2021
It made her day. Simple, yet beautiful.Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paige Holmes
Jun 16, 2021
Everyone was great to work with. !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tamara Talbot
Jun 16, 2021
I never use anyone else now. Once you order bouquets from Flower Patch, nothing else ever compares in quality and in customer service. Love love love everything about them!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Hutchings
Jun 16, 2021
These look great! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vickie Bischoff
Jun 15, 2021
Do you have some burlap or anything to put in with it? Spread it out a little? Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristy
Jun 15, 2021
Love it! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nadine Kingsbury
Jun 15, 2021
They are beautiful! 😍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kyle Tanner
Jun 15, 2021
Looks beautiful! I love getting a photo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Doty
Jun 14, 2021
Awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matthew
Jun 14, 2021
This is awesome ! Thank you soo much
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacob capson
Jun 14, 2021
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan McGough
Jun 13, 2021
Your employees are the BEST! I've always been happy with the service I've received!! Thank you, thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Austin
Jun 12, 2021
Awesome flowers. Exceeded my expectations.
  Next